50+ Twitter bio ideas for girls and women

Circleboom
4 min readAug 17, 2020

--

Finding the perfect Twitter bio is one hell of a job, especially if you like everything as perfect as you are. But, you need a good shot to grow your network on the platform.

Being a girl, you want to make sure your Twitter bio suits your style and defines who you are.

In this article, we have shortlisted some amazing, humorous, and sassy Twitter bio ideas for girls and women that you will definitely love.

Check out our ideas for Twitter bios below and use what goes well with your style.

Check out our ideas for Twitter bios below and use what goes well with your style.

Before beginning, if you want to have a new beginning on Twitter by deleting old tweets, replies, retweets, and even removing all Twitter likes at once?

If you would like to handle those, you can easily get Circleboom Twitter App on your iPhone:

https://apps.apple.com/app/id1543902484

If you don’t have an iOS device, no worries! Circleboom Twitter runs perfectly on your Android devices through your native web browser!

Amazing Twitter bio inspiration for girls and women:

  • Made of sarcasm, wine, and everything fine.
  • Laughing like a baby, living like a queen.
  • What she tackles, she conquers.
  • I got that red lip, a classic thing that you like.
  • I may be bad at maths, but today, even my teacher cannot calculate my income tax.
  • I’m the beauty and I’m the beast.
  • No bad feelings baby, I’m just into good ones now.
  • Pretty brown eyes and a mind full of thoughts.
  • Never wanted the easy way, always willing to hustle.
  • I’m flying because I gave everything up that weighed me down.
  • I look like a daisy, but I smell like a wild rose.
  • I’ll get over it, I just need to tweet about it first.
  • 50% savage, 50% sweetness.
  • Nothing can dim the light that shines from within.
  • I am who I am, your approval isn’t needed.
  • I don’t look back unless it’s a good view.
  • I act like a lady but think like a boss.
  • In a world full of trends, I’m a classic.
  • The smarter you get, the less you tweet.
  • Down to earth, but still above you.
  • Curvy hips, red lips, and a dangerous pair of eyes.
  • Like a butterfly, pretty to see, hard to catch.
  • Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.
  • Unapologetically girly.
  • Ambitious.
  • Living that, “cute face, chubby waist” life.
  • You won’t graduate by studying my Twitter account.
  • Slaying my way.
  • Oh darling, go buy a personality.
  • I don’t need a king to be queen.
  • High fucking standards.
  • My beauty starts in my heart, not in your mirror.
  • Bitch with sarcasm.
  • The mind of a hustler, heart of a queen.
  • Go disappoint the next bitch, I’m busy.
  • Seeking respect, not attention, because it lasts longer.
  • Coffee in one hand, confidence in another.
  • Not apologizing for being a powerful fucking woman.
  • An old soul with young eyes.
  • My worth has nothing to do with my weight.
  • Darling, look how much I’ve grown.
  • Trying to be the woman I needed as a girl.
  • Flowers need time to bloom.
  • Why walk when you can dance?
  • You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
  • Some women fear the fire, some simply become it.
  • There’s no competition because no one can be me.
  • Not fragile like a flower, fragile like a bomb.
  • I built myself.
  • Queens don’t compete with hoes.
  • Working to make myself proud.
  • Time to woman up.
  • Being fearlessly authentic.

Found your perfect Twitter bio?

We hope the list above has helped you pick a superb Twitter bio for yourself.

If you’re still looking for more options, you might find this list of Twitter bios more useful and interesting.

Originally published at https://blog.circleboom.com on August 17, 2020.

--

--

Circleboom

Boom your social circle! Circleboom is a “Social Media Management” tool which enables users, brands, and SMBs to grow and strengthen their social network